Jetbone – Magical Ride


Jetbone - Magical Ride. Produced by Mikael Lyander & Jetbone

Associate producer / Horn arrangements : Johan Dereborn

Engineered & Mixed by Mikael Lyander - Assisting Engineer: Dennis Denkan Silven

Master by Kevin Nix, Ardent Studios Memphis TN

Recorded at Sandkvie Studio (Gotland, Sweden)

Horns, back vox and percussions at Dereborn Production, Sundsvall, Sweden

Design: Daniel Arlestig

Photography: Karl Melander

Alin Riabouchkin: Lead vocals, Lead & rhythm guitar.

Gustav Sjödin: Lead vocals & lead bass.

Albin Linder: Drums

Sebastian Bisse Engberg: Lead Guitar.

Tobias Bengtsson: Lead Piano & Lead Organs

All songs by Riabouchkin/Sjödin, arrangement by Jetbone.

The band: producer and studio staff: Percussions
Horns by Christer Falk & Per Svelander. Arrangements by Johan Dereborn
Backing vocals by Lilian Bokestig & Jamina Jansson plus the amazing kids of Tuna Church Choir enhanced by Linnea Junggren, Madelene Backlund, Emma Nyberg-Helgsten, Ebba Nordin, Oliver Lidén, Lisa Lind, Irma Högl, Engla Björk, Ebba Nordin, Ronja och Malva Näslund, Ella Hammarberg, Kajsa Siebenfreund

Who the f**k are Jetbone, anyway?

Jetbone is a funky rock n' roll band from Sundsvall, Sweden with the roots in the good old 60s & 70s style. The band has existed since 2008 melting down their special brew of groove and southern rock. During their high school years they merged together with a mutual interest in good music and talented bands. By mixing their different influences they developed their own style with dancing guitars, wild drums, a screaming organ and a funky bass all topped with melodic vocals. The members are Alin Riabouchkin on vocals and guitar, Gustav "Gurten" Sjödin on vocals and bass, Sebastian Engberg on guitar, Tobias Bengtsson on piano and Albin Linder on drums.